Turbocharger sub-component                                       Hydraulic pump/valve                                      Construction machinery fittings 


                                                                          


The turbocharger system is both energy saving and environmental friendly. It can reduce fuel consumption,  exhaust emissions and noise pollution, improve the engine power as well as provide plateau compensation. Driven by its superior economic efficiency, our products have a very broad market prospects.

We offer turbine housing, center housing, compressor housing and exhaust manifold for turbocharger assembly manufacture. Benefit from by our professional technology and rich experience, we can identify customer needs and formulate the corresponding solutions quickly and accurately. We continue to promote technological innovation and control the quality of our products. So we can always reach even exceed customer expectations.

Because of this, we have received high praise from our customers domestic and international. Our products are exported to the US, Europe, Japan, South Korea, etc. and are widely applied in passenger cars and commercial vehicles.

 

In addition to the turbocharger parts, we also extend the chain to hydraulic pump, hydraulic valve and other construction machinery fittings, broaden the scope of business.




  
Copyright 2016 Kehua Holdings Co. ,Ltd

涡轮增压器组件                                                   液压泵阀                                                   工程机械配件 



涡轮增压器系统是兼具节能、环保两大功能的绿色产品,不仅可以提高发动机功率,降低燃油消耗,而且可以减少废气排放,改善噪声污染,同时提供高原补偿功能。在其优越经济性的推动下,为我们的产品带来极为广阔的市场前景。

我们为涡轮增压器总成制造商提供涡轮壳、中间壳、压壳和连体排气管,拥有强大的专业力量和丰富的经验,能够快速、准确地识别客户的需求,制定相应的解决方案。我们不断进行技术创新,严格把控产品质量,总能达到甚至超越客户的期望。

正因如此,我们赢得了国内和国际客户的一致好评。我们的产品大量出口美、欧、日、韩等国家,并广泛应用于乘用车和商用车领域。

 

液压泵阀、工程机械配件——

除涡轮增压器零部件外,我们还将产业链延伸至液压泵阀及其他工程机械配件,拓宽了业务范围。



  
版权所有:科华控股股份有限公司              ICP备案编号: 苏ICP备05029909号-1              苏公安网备8888888888号